l Accredited by NAAC with 'B' Grade
Affiliated to C.C.S. University Meerut
Admin Area
Download Application
Download Brochure

B.Ed Intake 100 Seats

    Proposed Intake (100 Seats)
    M. Ed Proposed (25 Seats)


   Teaching Staff        Non-Teaching Staff
Dr. Soumya Patra Ph.D (Edu.), M.Ed. , B.Ed., M.A.HOD/Reader
Dr. Madan Mohan Bharadwaj Ph.D. (Edu), M.Ed. Senior Lecturer
Mrs.Poonam Pandey M.Ed, B.Ed., M.A. Ph.D. (Pursuing)Senior Lecturer
Mrs. Neeraj Verma B.Ed., M.Ed.Senior Lecturer
Mr. Sanjay Narula B.Sc., M.Ed.Senior Lecturer
Mrs. Shivani Sharma M.Ed. B.Ed, M.ALecturer
Miss. Roma Singh M.Ed. B.Ed. M.Phil. M.A.Lecturer
Miss. Nehal Saxena M.Ed. B.Ed. M.Sc. B.Sc.Lecturer
The above appointments have been made on the basis of recommendation of the Selection Committee
Constituted as per the policy of the UGC and the affiliating University / Affiliating Body.
*Approval of three faculties by the affiliating University is in the process.
CopyrightฉInnovative Institute Developed By Aj Infotek